Our Team

Wish A Smile is a combined effort of like minded people who have come together to contribute their bit to the society. It is an initiative of people, who are well known in their respective fields, and want to bring about a constructive change in the society.

Rajinder Singh Arora (President)

Advocate, Supreme Court

Mr. R. S. Arora is a seasoned tax advisor and corporate lawyer having a valuable experience of more than 35 years in Direct and Indirect Taxes, and oversees the Strategic Planning and management decision making at Wish A Smile. He graduated with a Bachelors of Commerce degree from S.G.T.B Khalsa College, Delhi University in 1977 and completed his Post Graduation in M.Com from University of Rajasthan in 1981.

He is also a renowned poet and philanthropist with a strong belief in human, social and moral values. He is highly dedicated towards the welfare of the underpriviledged people and the upliftment of the weaker sections of the society.

Sarwat Jamal (Vice President)


Mr. Sarwat Jamal is a person with great values for society and humanity at large. His proactive contribution towards bringing about awareness and a positive change in the society is unmatched. He has always advocated for the human values of conduct, peace, truth, love and non-violence.

He has multidimensional exposure spread across various sectors in India and abroad. It has been his constant endeavour to serve various charitable and social causes aimed at alleviating various social malaise and bridging the gap or disparity in the society through various initiatives on education, healthcare, livelihood and capacity building.

Inderpal Singh Pasricha (Gen. Secretary)

Chartered Accountant

Mr. Inder Pal Singh Pasricha is a well experienced expert in the field of Auditing and Corporate Matters, and has a vast experience of 35 years. I.P.Pasricha is man of exemplary vision and strong commitment. He has incredible foresight, financial acumen and enterprising sprit. He is the most versatile character and use innovative methods to deal with complex problem.

His contribution to Wish A Smile is vital, with his invaluable inputs in conceptualizing fund raising events and society programs. He has been active with education for underprivileged children right from his college days. Since the inception of Wish A Smile, Mr. Pasricha has been constantly involved in the functions and programs of the organization, and extended his support in a lot many ways.

Sandeep Sharma (Treasurer)


Mr. Sandeep Sharma is a renowned businessman, and believes that every child deserves the best chance for a bright future and is fiercely committed towards ensuring that children not only survive but also thrive, and also that every child deserves the best chance for a bright future.

His aim is to chalk out pioneering programmes that address childrens' unique needs, giving them a healthy start, the opportunity to learn and protection from harm. He is an outspoken champion for children, ensuring their voices are heard and their issues are given top priority.

Members of the Executive - Committee

Ms. Amrit Chadha
Ms. Mukta Pandey
Mr. Kawaljit Singh Juneja
Mr. Om Prakash

Mr. Hemant Das
Mr. Ram Kishore Upadhyay
Mr. Gurvinder Singh
Mr. Amit Tandon